Staff

 Name Position Email
Ashley Monroe Admin Assoc. Principal amonroe@valpo.k12.in.us
Mike Pavell Admin Asst. Principal mpavell@valpo.k12.in.us
Veronica Tobon Admin Assoc. Principal vtobon@valpo.k12.in.us
Reid Amones Admin Principal ramones@valpo.k12.in.us
Barak Coolman Admin-Dean bcoolman@valpo.k12.in.us
Sam Bernardi Admin-Dean sbernardi@valpo.k12.in.us
Allie Goodpaster Alternative School agoodpaster@valpo.k12.in.us
Ben Leahy Alternative School bleahy@valpo.k12.in.us
Candy Wilson Alternative School cwilson@valpo.k12.in.us
Matt Banas Art mbanas@valpo.k12.in.us
Ray Juestel Art rjuestel@valpo.k12.in.us
Theresa Ruiz Art truiz@valpo.k12.in.us
Will Barber Art wbarber@valpo.k12.in.us
Denise Gilliland Athletic - Secretary dgilliland@valpo.k12.in.us
Herb Hofer Athletic Director hhofer@valpo.k12.in.us
Mark Hoffman Interim Asst. Athletic Dir. mhoffman@valpo.k12.in.us
Despina Liaskos Business dliaskos@valpo.k12.in.us
Lauren Covington Business lcovington@valpo.k12.in.us
Jennifer Golenia Business / Comp Tech jgolenia@valpo.k12.in.us
Haley Naus ELL hnaus@valpo.k12.in.us
Tarik El-Naggar Eng & Tech telnaggar@valpo.k12.in.us
Alexandria Howard English alexandriahoward@valpo.k12.in.us
Carolyn Kamber English ckamber@valpo.k12.in.us
Courtney Wegrzyn English cwegrzyn@valpo.k12.in.us
Heather Beach English hbeach@valpo.k12.in.us
Kathryn Cichocki English kbailey@valpo.k12.in.us
Kelly Snoeyink English ksnoeyink@valpo.k12.in.us
Lindsay Hillesland English lhillesland@valpo.k12.in.us
Matt Thomas English mthomas@valpo.k12.in.us
Melanie Barsic English mbarsic@valpo.k12.in.us
Mike Ippolito English mippolito@valpo.k12.in.us
Molly Vass English mvass@valpo.k12.in.us
Sarah Gleason English sgleason@valpo.k12.in.us
Stacey Pagel English spagel@valpo.k12.in.us
Sue Hoffman English susanhoffman@valpo.k12.in.us
Tim Mathew English tmathew@valpo.k12.in.us
Valerie Contreras English vcontreras@valpo.k12.in.us
Debbie Shaffer FACS jschott@valpo.k12.in.us
Ginger Sajdera FACS gsajdera@valpo.k12.in.us



Gloria Zimmerman Guidance gzimmerman@valpo.k12.in.us
Gordana Sormaz Guidance gsormaz@valpo.k12.in.us
Jane Licheniak Guidance jlicheniak@valpo.k12.in.us
Jessica Kus Guidance jkus@valpo.k12.in.us
Leslie Rowan Guidance lrowan@valpo.k12.in.us
Roberta Garcia Guidance rgarcia@valpo.k12.in.us
Ryan McSparin Guidance rmcsparin@valpo.k12.in.us
Staci Fox Guidance sfox@valpo.k12.in.us
Bill Marshall Health wmarshall@valpo.k12.in.us
Tom Renn Health trenn@valpo.k12.in.us
Cindy Svilar IT csvilar@valpo.k12.in.us
Chris Erickson Math cerickson@valpo.k12.in.us
Chris Kozy Math ckozy@valpo.k12.in.us
Christine Fields Math christanfields@valpo.k12.in.us
Jeannine Schott Math jschott@valpo.k12.in.us
John Hershberger Math jhershberger@valpo.k12.in.us
Karen Koelm Math kkoelm@valpo.k12.in.us
Karissa Zippel Math kinglis@valpo.k12.in.us
Lauren Swafford Math lswafford@valpo.k12.in.us
Mara Fiegle-Hicks Math mfiegle-hicks@valpo.k12.in.us
Michael Enghofer Math menghofer@valpo.k12.in.us
Nick Allison Math nallison@valpo.k12.in.us
Rhonda Coffin Math rcoffin@valpo.k12.in.us
Rhonda Yelton Math ryelton@valpo.k12.in.us
Stephanie Hunsley Math shunsley@valpo.k12.in.us
Steve Dull Math sdull@valpo.k12.in.us
Todd Winland Math twinland@valpo.k12.in.us
Tracy Corneil Math tcorneil@valpo.k12.in.us
Debra Fray Media Center dfray@valpo.k12.in.us
Jilanne Koschal Media Center jkoschal2valpo.k12.in.us
Kristine Arthur Media Center karthur@valpo.k12.in.us
Alex Luke Music cluke@valpo.k12.in.us
Andria Kessler Music akessler@valpo.k12.in.us
Chris Marolf Music cmarolf@valpo.k12.in.us
Linda Schonbachler Music lschonbachler@valpo.k12.in.us
Miguel Rosario Music mrosario@valpo.k12.in.us
Pam Claxton Music pclaxton@valpo.k12.in.us
Sam Hauter Music shauter@valpo.k12.in.us
Sarah DeRossi Music sderossi@valpo.k12.in.us
Wayne Coil Music wcoil@valpo.k12.in.us
Shelley Caldwell Nurse scaldwell@valpo.k12.in.us
Teddi Creekmore Nurse tcreekmore@valpo.k12.in.us
Aaron Crague Physical Education acrague@valpo.k12.in.us
Brent Kimmel Physical Education bkimmel@valpo.k12.in.us
Craig Lewin Physical Education clewin@valpo.k12.in.us
Katie Lenard Physical Education klenard@valpo.k12.in.us
Nancy Ficken Physical Education nficken@valpo.k12.in.us
Todd Evans Physical Education tevans@valpo.k12.in.us
Willa Nuppnau Physical Education wnuppnau@valpo.k12.in.us
Barb Carter Registrar  bcarter@valpo.k12.in.us
Brett Polizotto Science bpolizotto@valpo.k12.in.us
Chantel Melchi Science cmelchi@valpo.k12.in.us
Dave Coyle Science dcoyle@valpo.k12.in.us
Heidi Bernardi Science hbernardi@valpo.k12.in.us
Heidi Krouse Science hkrouse@valpo.k12.in.us
Jackie Allwardt Science jallwardt@valpo.k12.in.us
Karen Nagel Science knagel@valpo.k12.in.us
Marcus Jones Science mjones@valpo.k12.in.us
Matt Hefner Science mhefner@valpo.k12.in.us
Matt Snoeyink Science msnoeyink@valpo.k12.in.us
Megan Klimek Science mklimek@valpo.k12.in.us
Melissa Miller Science mmiller@valpo.k12.in.us
Michelle Salomon Science msalomon@valpo.k12.in.us
Pete Sattler Science psattler@valpo.k12.in.us
Stephanie Lee Science slee@valpo.k12.in.us
Tristan Witt Science twitt@valpo.k12.in.us
Angie Taylor Secretary ataylor@valpo.k12.in.us
Celia Townsley Secretary ctownsley@valpo.k12.in.us
Jenny Lawson Secretary jlawson@valpo.k12.in.us
Kerri Molnar Secretary kmolnar@valpo.k12.in.us
Sam Haller Secretary shaller@valpo.k12.in.us
Tricia Balingit Secretary tbalingit@valpo.k12.in.us
Allison Walker Social Studies allisonwalker@valpo.k12.in.us
Ben Lieske Social Studies blieske@valpo.k12.in.us
Bill Miller Social Studies wmiller@valpo.k12.in.us
Casey McKim Social Studies cmckim@valpo.k12.in.us
Chance Garbison Social Studies cgarbison@valpo.k12.in.us
Jake Plesac Social Studies jplesac@valpo.k12.in.us
John Gutierrez Social Studies jgutierrez@valpo.k12.in.us
Jon Davis Social Studies jdavis@valpo.k12.in.us
Kara Wissing Social Studies kwissing@valpo.k12.in.us
Mike Walker Social Studies mwalker@valpo.k12.in.us
Ryan Labis Social Studies rlabis@valpo.k12.in.us
Casey Crozier Special Education ccrozier@valpo.k12.in.us
Dave Prokop Special Education dprokop@valpo.k12.in.us
Dawn Sutton Special Education dsutton@valpo.k12.in.us
Debbie Clifford Special Education dclifford@valpo.k12.in.us
Frank Nimeth Special Education fnimeth@valpo.k12.in.us
Heather Michalec Special Education hmichalec@valpo.k12.in.us
Kathy Levandoski Special Education klevandoski@valpo.k12.in.us
McKenzie Hills Special Education mhill@valpo.k12.in.us
Nancy Zuber Special Education nzuber@valpo.k12.in.us
Rebecca Hoefler Special Education rhoefler@valpo.k12.in.us
Tina Morales Special Education tmorales@valpo.k12.in.us
Beth Szymaszek Study Hall bszymaszek@valpo.k12.in.us
Jovan Jeftich Study Hall jjeftich@valpo.k12.in.us
Mike Zmija Study Hall mzmija@valpo.k12.in.us
Sue Hager Study Hall shager@valpo.k12.in.us
Ben Kerezman World Language bkerezman@valpo.k12.in.us
Brittany Krowiarz World Language bkrowiarz@valpo.k12.in.us
Cathy Sparks World Language csparks@valpo.k12.in.us
Dominique Gillot-Deskovich World Language dgillot-deskovich@valpo.k12.in.us
Jennifer Raupp World Language jraupp@valpo.k12.in.us
Jose Rodea World Language jrodea@valpo.k12.in.us
Maliani Nellessen World Language malianinellessen@valpo.k12.in.us
Michaela Houldieson World Language mhouldieson@valpo.k12.in.us
Rob Cespedes World Language rcespedes@valpo.k12.in.us
Sal Muffoletto World Language smuffoletto@valpo.k12.in.us