Staff

Last Name First Name Department Email
Allison Nicholas Administrator nallison@valpo.k12.in.us
Borowiak Aron Administrator aborowiak@valpo.k12.in.us
Miller  John Administrator johnmiller@valpo.k12.in.us
Monroe Ashley Administrator amonroe@valpo.k12.in.us
Tobon Veronica Administrator vtobon@valpo.k12.in.us
Goodpaster Allison Alternative HS agoodpaster@valpo.k12.in.us
Leahy Benjamin Alternative HS bleahy@valpo.k12.in.us
Banas Matthew Art mbanas@valpo.k12.in.us
Barber William Art wbarber@valpo.k12.in.us
Juestel Ray Art rjuestel@valpo.k12.in.us
Ruiz Theresa Art truiz@valpo.k12.in.us
Fields Chris Athlectic-Asst Director cfields@valpo.k12.in.us
Hofer Herb Athlectic-Director hhofer@valpo.k12.in.us
Gilliland Denise Athletics-Secretary dgilliland@valpo.k12.in.us
Coolman Barak Attendance-Dean of Students bcoolman@valpo.k12.in.us
Nellessen Adam Attendance-General adamnellessen@valpo.k12.in.us
Taylor Angela Attendance-Secretary ataylor@valpo.k12.in.us
Covington Lauren Business lcovington@valpo.k12.in.us
Liaskos Despina Business dliaskos@valpo.k12.in.us
Naus Haley ELL hnaus@valpo.k12.in.us
Dull Steve Engineering & Technology sdull@valpo.k12.in.us
El-Naggar Tarik Engineering & Technology telnaggar@valpo.k12.in.us
Golenia Jennifer Engineering & Technology jgolenia@valpo.k12.in.us
Beach Heather English hbeach@valpo.k12.in.us
Cichocki Kathryn English kbailey@valpo.k12.in.us
Contreras Valerie English vcontreras@valpo.k12.in.us
Gleason Sara English sgleason@valpo.k12.in.us
Goss Melanie English mgoss@valpo.k12.in.us
Hillesland Lindsay English lhillesland@valpo.k12.in.us
Hoffman Susan English susanhoffman@valpo.k12.in.us
Ippolito Michael English mippolito@valpo.k12.in.us
Kamber Carolyn English ckamber@valpo.k12.in.us
Lopez Katherine English klopez@valpo.k12.in.us
Mathew Timothy English tmathew@valpo.k12.in.us
Pagel Stacey English spagel@valpo.k12.in.us
Peluso Colleen English cpeluso@valpo.k12.in.us
Thomas Matt English mthomas@valpo.k12.in.us
Vass Molly English mvass@valpo.k12.in.us
Weil Joseph English jweil@valpo.k12.in.us
Wilson Candace English cwilson@valpo.k12.in.us
Evans Kathryn FACS kevans@valpo.k12.in.us
Sajdera Ginger FACS gsajdera@valpo.k12.in.us
Garcia Roberta Guidance rgarcia@valpo.k12.in.us
Kus Jessica Guidance jkus@valpo.k12.in.us
Maxey Tami Guidance tmaxey@valpo.k12.in.us
McSparin Ryan Guidance rmcsparin@valpo.k12.in.us
Sormaz Gordana Guidance gsormaz@valpo.k12.in.us
Zimmerman Gloria Guidance gzimmerman@valpo.k12.in.us
Funk Jennifer Guidance-Secretary jfunk@valpo.k12.in.us
Licheniak Jane Guidance-Secretary jlicheniak@valpo.k12.in.us
Miller Natalie Guidance-Social Worker nmiller@valpo.k12.in.us
Murray Rachel Guidance-Social Worker rmurray@valpo.k12.in.us
Bernardi Sam Health sbernardi@valpo.k12.in.us
Marshall Bill Health wmarshall@valpo.k12.in.us
Coffin Rhonda Math rcoffin@valpo.k12.in.us
Corneil Tracy Math tcorneil@valpo.k12.in.us
Enghofer Mike Math menghofer@valpo.k12.in.us
Fiegle-Hicks Mara Math mfiegle-hicks@valpo.k12.in.us
Gorham Lyndsey Math lgorham@valpo.k12.in.us
Hershberger John Math jhershberger@valpo.k12.in.us
Hunsley Stephanie Math shunsley@valpo.k12.in.us
Johnson Brittney Math brittneyjohnson@valpo.k12.in.us
Koelm Karen Math kkoelm@valpo.k12.in.us
Olsen Madison Math molsen@valpo.k12.in.us
Pickett Lauren Math lpickett@valpo.k12.in.us
Posavac Joeseph Math jposavac@valpo.k12.in.us
Winland Todd Math twinland@valpo.k12.in.us
Yelton Rhonda Math ryelton@valpo.k12.in.us
Zippel Karissa Math kinglis@valpo.k12.in.us
Arthur Kristine Media Center karthur@valpo.k12.in.us
Coil Wayne Music wcoil@valpo.k12.in.us
DeRossi Sarah Music sderossi@valpo.k12.in.us
Hauter Sam Music shauter@valpo.k12.in.us
Kessler Andria Music akessler@valpo.k12.in.us
Luke Charles Music cluke@valpo.k12.in.us
Marolf Chris Music cmarolf@valpo.k12.in.us
Nord Sherri Music snord@valpo.k12.in.us
Riegle Aaron Music ariegle@valpo.k12.in.us
Rosario Miguel Music mrosario@valpo.k12.in.us
Creekmore Teddi Nurse tcreekmore@valpo.k12.in.us
Crague Aaron Physical Education acrague@valpo.k12.in.us
Evans Todd Physical Education tevans@valpo.k12.in.us
Ficken Nancy Physical Education nficken@valpo.k12.in.us
Kimmel Brent Physical Education bkimmel@valpo.k12.in.us
Lenard Katie Physical Education klenard@valpo.k12.in.us
Lewin Craig Physical Education clewin@valpo.k12.in.us
Piekarczyk Ashley Physical Education apiekarczyk@valpo.k12.in.us
Allwardt Jackie Science jallwardt@valpo.k12.in.us
Bernardi Heidi Science hbernardi@valpo.k12.in.us
Coyle David Science dcoyle@valpo.k12.in.us
Fields Christan Science christanfields@valpo.k12.in.us
Hefner Matt Science mhefner@valpo.k12.in.us
Jones Marcus Science mjones@valpo.k12.in.us
Klimek Megan Science mklimek@valpo.k12.in.us
Krouse Heidi Science hkrouse@valpo.k12.in.us
Lee Stephanie Science slee@valpo.k12.in.us
Melchi Chantel Science cmelchi@valpo.k12.in.us
Miller Melissa Science mmiller@valpo.k12.in.us
Nagel Karen Science knagel@valpo.k12.in.us
Polizotto Bret Science bpolizotto@valpo.k12.in.us
Salomon Michelle Science msalomon@valpo.k12.in.us
Sattler Pete Science psattler@valpo.k12.in.us
Snoeyink Kelly Science ksnoeyink@valpo.k12.in.us
Witt Tristan Science twitt@valpo.k12.in.us
Zimmer Riley Science rzimmer@valpo.k12.in.us
Molnar Kerri Secretary-Asst. Principals kmolnar@valpo.k12.in.us
Townsley Celia Secretary-Bookstore ctownsley@valpo.k12.in.us
Lawson Jennifer Secretary-Main Office jlawson@valpo.k12.in.us
Balingit Tricia Secretary-Principal tbalingit@valpo.k12.in.us
Carter Barb Secretary-Registrar bcarter@valpo.k12.in.us
Haller Samantha Secretary-Treasurer shaller@valpo.k12.in.us
Davis Jon Social Studies jdavis@valpo.k12.in.us
Fray Deb Social Studies dfray@valpo.k12.in.us
Garbison Chance Social Studies cgarbison@valpo.k12.in.us
Gutierrez John Social Studies jgutierrez@valpo.k12.in.us
Labis Ryan Social Studies rlabis@valpo.k12.in.us
Lieske Benjamin Social Studies blieske@valpo.k12.in.us
McKim Casey Social Studies cmckim@valpo.k12.in.us
Miller William Social Studies wmiller@valpo.k12.in.us
Plesac Jacob Social Studies jplesac@valpo.k12.in.us
Tobias Emily Social Studies etobias@valpo.k12.in.us
Walker Allison Social Studies allisonwalker@valpo.k12.in.us
Walker Michael Social Studies mwalker@valpo.k12.in.us
Wissing Kara Social Studies kwissing@valpo.k12.in.us
Albers Sarah Special Education salbers@valpo.k12.in.us
Clifford Debbie Special Education dclifford@valpo.k12.in.us
Crozier Casey Special Education ccrozier@valpo.k12.in.us
Hill Mackenzie Special Education mhill@valpo.k12.in.us
Hoefler Rebecca Special Education rhoefler@valpo.k12.in.us
Kennedy Roberta Special Education rkennedy@valpo.k12.in.us
Levandoski Kathy Special Education klevandoski@valpo.k12.in.us
Morales Tina Special Education tmorales@valpo.k12.in.us
Nimeth Frank Special Education fnimeth@valpo.k12.in.us
Prokop David Special Education dprokop@valpo.k12.in.us
Sutton Dawn Special Education dsutton@valpo.k12.in.us
Cooper Ellen Study Hall ecooper@valpo.k12.in.us
Hager Sue Study Hall shager@valpo.k12.in.us
Zmija Mike Study Hall mzmija@valpo.k12.in.us
Willis Theo Study Hall-ISS twillis@valpo.k12.in.us
Cespedes Robert World Language rcespedes@valpo.k12.in.us
Gillot-Deskovich Dominique World Language dgillot-deskovich@valpo.k12.in.us
Houldieson Michaela World Language mhouldieson@valpo.k12.in.us
Jin Xue World Language xjin@valpo.k12.in.us
Kerezman Ben World Language bkerezman@valpo.k12.in.us
Muffoletto Salvatore World Language smuffoletto@valpo.k12.in.us
Nellessen Maliani World Language malianinellessen@valpo.k12.in.us
Raupp Jennifer World Language jraupp@valpo.k12.in.us
Rodea Jose World Language jrodea@valpo.k12.in.us
Snoeyink Matt World Language msnoeyink@valpo.k12.in.us
Sparks Catherine World Language csparks@valpo.k12.in.us